President: Steven Wood VK4SM

Email: president@charc.org.au

Mob: 0408391727  

Vice-President: Glen Wyper VK4VGW

Email: vicepresident@charc.org.au

Mob: 0419696570

Secretary: Greg Weir

Email: secretary@charc.org.au

Mob: 0457792857  

Treasurer: Rob Waegele VK4TW

Email: treasurer@charc.org.au

Licence examinations: Clive Sait VK4ACC

Email: exams@charc.org.au

Mob: 0429632815

Publicity Officer: Gavin Reibelt VK4ZZ

Email: publicity@charc.org.au

Mob: 0427 182469

Social Co-Ordinator: Helen Wood VK4FHEL

Email: social@charc.org.au

Mob: 0412 038033

Webmaster: Greg Weir VK4GDW

Email: webmaster@charc.org.au

Mob: 0457 792857